Visit us on Google+

New Officers Named For Sanatoga Fire Company

SANATOGA PA – New line officers, administrators, and fire police officers for 2016 have been selected to lead the volunteer members of the Sanatoga Fire Company, it announced Saturday (Jan. 2, 2015).

Line officers include Fire Chief C. David Saylor, Deputy Chief Joseph Oberholtzer II, Assistant Chief Rick Brendlinger, Captain Derek Dry, Lieutenant Eric Linsenbigler, and Chief Engineer Ken Linsenbigler.

The administration consists of President Rick Brendlinger, Vice President Derek Dry, Treasurer Michael Misiak, Assistant Treasurer Eric Linsenbigler, Secretary Carrie Grzywacz, and Trustees Joseph Oberholtzer II, Keith Winnemore, and Juan Martinez.

Fire police officers are Captain Joe Oberholtzer and Lieutenant Sharon Hausmann.

Photo from the Sanatoga Fire Company via Facebook

Like what you read? Get even more of it, free. Subscribe to The Post.