Visit us on Google+

Sanatoga Fire Company Chooses 2017 Officers

FIRE COMPANY ANNOUNCES OFFICERS – Volunteer members of the Sanatoga Fire Company (some of whom are pictured above in the company’s annual Christmas greeting) have chosen their officers for 2017, the company announced Friday (Dec. 30, 2016) on its Facebook page. Selected to serve are Rick Brendlinger, fire chief; Dave Saylor Sr., deputy chief; Derek Dry; assistant chief; Eric Linsenbigler, captain; Matt Steinmetz, lieutenant; Ken Linsenbigler, chief engineer; Keith Winnemore, fire police captain; and Sharon Hausmann, fire police lieutenant.

Photo from the Sanatoga Fire Company via Facebook

Like what you read? Get even more of it, free. Subscribe to The Post.