Who’s Who Honors Pottstown, Boyertown Graduates

POTTSTOWN PA – Nine Pottstown residents, and 13 others from Royersford, Boyertown, Pennsburg, Collegeville and Phoenixville were among 71 students from Montgomery County Community College’s Class of 2011 were named last week to Who’s Who Among Students in American Junior Colleges.

The Who's Who Book

To qualify for Who’s Who, students must have graduated during the 2010-2011 academic year with a grade point average of at least 2.75 and must be nominated by a member of MCCC’s faculty or staff.

The honored group includes

  • Maria Kelley of Sanatoga;
  • Kerri Cruz, Juliet Kabatt, Joge Maddux, Nicholas Natale, Eric Scott, Kelly Spieth, Cristie Underwood, Kim Weber, and Nicole Weising, all of Pottstown;
  • Michael Anderson, Caitlin Norris, and Hannah Thompson, all of Royersford;
  • Paul Goraczko and Lauren O’Neal of Collegeville;
  • Jenna Kulp and Antonio Marrero of Pennsburg;
  • Ashley Beutler, Megan Byrum, Jessica DeStefano, Karen Vasko, and Jonathan Zadrejko, all of Phoenixville; and
  • Rebecca Krick of Boyertown.

Photo from Who’s Who