Nine Middle School Students Win Chorus Awards

UPPER POTTSGROVE PA – Winners of the 2019-2020 Pottsgrove Middle School chorus awards have been announced by director and music teacher Alyson Trout. They include:

  • Michael Kawczynski and Kat Lynak, Zeswitz Award;
  • Rocco Spinozzi-D’Andrea and Sophie Lapic, Fred Waring Award;
  • Addie Fulmer-Sicher, Zachary Lipsky, and Curran Antonio, Quincy Jones Award; and
  • Landon Conrad and Nicole Lockey, Director’s Award.

Award winners were introduced Wednesday (June 10, 2020) in a video posted to YouTube, above.

Photo by Rudy and Peter Skitterians via Pixabay, used under license